Resources

LENDERS

Geetesh Kapoor

Fairway Mortgage

P: 301.606.7599

E: gkapoor@fairwaymc.com

www.gkhomeloans.com


 

Ana Tolentino

Atlantic Cost Mortgage

P: 703.731.7663

E: ana@theanateam.com

www.theanateam.com


Title Companies

Cindy Rayner

Sage Title Group

P: 202.536.7997

E: cindy.rayner@sagetitlegroup.com

www.sagetitlegroup.com


 

Chris Saabye

Stewart Title

P: 401.481.8019

E: chris@stewart.com

www.stewart.com


Home Inspectors

James Chronopoulos

IRE Services

P: 240.645.8852

E: james@ire-services.com


 

ProTec Inspection Services

P: 301.972.8531

www.protec-inspections.com


Termite Inspection

 

Pest Now

P: 877.284.2466

www.pestnow.com


Insurance

 Bryan Aguirre

 Capital Insurance Partners

 P: 301.704.3117

 E: baguirre@capitalinspartners.com

 www.capitalinspartners.com


Financial Advisor

 Matthew T. Carroccio

 Wells Fargo Advisors

 P: 202.861.4544

 E: matthew.carroccio@wellsfargoadvisors.com

 www.wellsfargoadvisors.com